Touchmark Retirement Communities
  • Interior headerimage resized
Menu

Customer Reviews

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a Review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2018-07-15
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2018-02-20
5 / 5 stars
I am so thankful for Touchmark! In going on a tour, you can see and feel the passion and kindness that the employees have for the people that call Touchmark their home! The grounds are beautiful and allow for independence and offer so much for people young and old! The living spaces are... Read More >
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2018-01-10
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2018-01-10
5 / 5 stars
I didn't know that anyone could get a massage at the Health and Wellness Center. Highly recommend Nancy, she did a great job. Read More >
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2018-01-07
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2017-09-30
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2017-09-30
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2017-09-30
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2017-04-27
5 / 5 stars
My dad and mom, John and Mary Vetter, love living at Touchmark on West Century. It's the next best thing to heaven! :) Read More >
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2017-04-21
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2016-11-09
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2016-06-06
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2016-04-13
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2016-01-30
4 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2015-09-25
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2015-03-31
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2014-06-16
5 / 5 stars
My name is Michael J.Steffen& I'm currently looking or searching for a job or career change& I'd GREATLY appreciate any assistance thrown my way!!!!! I can Cook, clean,vacuum& doing any errands anybody needs don-OK??? THAANK LYOU FOR YOUR TIME& CONSIDERATION REGARDING MY NEEDS.... MAY GOD... Read More >
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2014-01-15
4 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2013-11-26
4 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2013-11-10
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2013-08-09
5 / 5 stars
Touchmark on West Century
Date published: 2013-07-29
5 / 5 stars